How I’m spending my weekend

An Echo In The Bone arrived in the mail yesterday. It’s the latest in the Outlander series, just released this week.

There are 800+ pages (hardcover) and I’m 627 pages in. So far, I have cried, smiled, laughed out loud, gasped in delight, and been taken aback numerous times.

How does she do that?

One Response to “How I’m spending my weekend”

  1. goodapple Says:

    I’ve been reading it as SLOWLY AS POSSIBLE because I always cry when I’m done reading one of her books and can’t read anything else for a couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

